CONTACT US

CONTACT US

Fill out our contact form, call one of our locations or click on an email to reach our staff below.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

STEVENSON SUPPLY COMPANY HEADQUARTERS

STEVENSON SUPPLY COMPANY HEADQUARTERS

Santa Rosa Headquarters

3601 Regional Parkway,
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
(707) 575-3335
Monday — Friday 7:00 am – 4:00 pm

Vallejo Location

1328 Lemon Street,
Vallejo, CA 94590
(707) 644-7709
Monday — Friday 7:00 am – 4:00 pm

Sacramento Location

5400 Shelter Road, Building 774 Bay A
McClellan, CA 95652
(916) 200-9680
(BY APPOINTMENT ONLY)

STEVENSON SUPPLY COMPANY HEADQUARTERS

GENERATIONS OF EXPERIENCE

GENERATIONS OF EXPERIENCE

The Stevenson Supply story stretches back more than 100 years, but we keep growing and changing to meet the needs of our customers.

Rod Stevenson
FOUNDER

Kent Stevenson
President/CEO

Gustavo (Goose) Orozco
General Manager

Al Ruoff
Branch Manager (Vallejo)

Eric Christensen
Senior Inside Sales

Omar Coronel
OCoronel@StevensonSupply.Net
Inside Sales

Ameir Kazemi
AKazemi@StevensonSupply.Net
Outside Sales Santa Rosa

Jason Ogata
JOgata@StevensonSupply.Net
Outside Sales Sacramento

Christian Caton
CCaton@StevensonSupply.Net
Sacramento

Accounting 
Accounting@StevensonSupply.Net
Accounting Department

Sales
Sales@StevensonSupply.Net
Sales Department